ТЕХПОДДЕРЖКА

НОВОСТИ
Мы предоставляем вам все новости в этой отрасли.
Кантонская ярмарка на линии

Добро пожаловать на нашу прямую трансляцию по Canton fiar:

2020-06-15
封.jpg
2020-06-15
Кантонская ярмарка на линии

Добро пожаловать на нашу прямую трансляцию по Canton fiar:

READ MORE
Рамадан Мубарак

Электроинструмент Makute хочу послать своего самого наилучшего пожелания всем соблюдающим священный месяц Рамадан. Это невероятно особенное время года для мусульман дома и за рубежом, время для благотворительности, созерцания и общения. Благотворительность. Это одно из основных направлений ислама. Oни

2020-04-24
ramadan mubarak.jpg
2020-04-24
Рамадан Мубарак

Электроинструмент Makute хочу послать своего самого наилучшего пожелания всем соблюдающим священный месяц Рамадан. Это невероятно особенное время года для мусульман дома и за рубежом, время для благотворительности, созерцания и общения. Благотворительность. Это одно из основных направлений ислама. Oни

READ MORE
БЕСПЛАТНО получить маску для лица

Это хороший знак, ваше правительство начало действовать, потому что действие означает, что эпидемическая ситуация после этого будет под контролем. Так как прямо сейчас нельзя ходить в офис и магазины, а все сидят дома. Мы очень глубоко чувствуем, что люди испытывают панику и не знают, что будет

2020-04-01
no photo
2020-04-01
БЕСПЛАТНО получить маску для лица

Это хороший знак, ваше правительство начало действовать, потому что действие означает, что эпидемическая ситуация после этого будет под контролем. Так как прямо сейчас нельзя ходить в офис и магазины, а все сидят дома. Мы очень глубоко чувствуем, что люди испытывают панику и не знают, что будет

READ MORE
Что мы можем делать дома во время CROID19

Что делать при импорте электроинструментов под влиянием нового вируса короны 2019 года. что мы можем делать во время пребывания дома. каким будет 2020 год? Если вы просто ждете дома, едите и спите, вы упустите лучшую возможность. Многие наши клиенты сейчас размещают заказы. После вируса g

2020-04-20
no photo
2020-04-20
Что мы можем делать дома во время CROID19

Что делать при импорте электроинструментов под влиянием нового вируса короны 2019 года. что мы можем делать во время пребывания дома. каким будет 2020 год? Если вы просто ждете дома, едите и спите, вы упустите лучшую возможность. Многие наши клиенты сейчас размещают заказы. После вируса g

READ MORE
СЛУШАТЬ ГОЛОС КЛИЕНТОВ


Телефон: 0086-579-87566667
Факс: 0086-579-87566687
Энди: 0086 13858902892(WhatsApp / Мы болтаем)


№ 68, Tengfei Road, Промышленный район Сянчжу, город Юнкан, провинция Чжэцзян

Прямая ссылка

YONGKANG XIAOCHENG ELECTRIC APPLIANCE CO., LTD.Один из профессиональныхэлектроинструментыпроизводители, которые расположены в Юнкане, аппаратном центре Китая. У нас более 10 лет опыта в исследованиях и разработках, и наша основная продукция - это угловые шлифовальные машины, электродрели, ударные дрели, электрические воздуходувки, триммеры и перфораторы.УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ >>

ОТПРАВИТЬ СООБЩЕНИЕ
Авторские права 2019МАКУТЭВсе права защищены. Технологияwww.leadong.com|Карта сайта

NEWS
We provide you with all the news in this industry.
 Ramadan mubarak

Makute power tool want to send my very best wisher to everyone observing the holy month of Ramadan. This is an incredibly special time of year for muslims at home and abroad a time for charity, for contemplation and community. Charity.this is one of the things that islam is all about. they

2020-04-24
ramadan mubarak.jpg
2020-04-24
 Ramadan mubarak

Makute power tool want to send my very best wisher to everyone observing the holy month of Ramadan. This is an incredibly special time of year for muslims at home and abroad a time for charity, for contemplation and community. Charity.this is one of the things that islam is all about. they

READ MORE
FREE to get the face mask

It’s good sign, Your government started to take action.Because the action means the epidemic situation will be under controlled after this action. Since right now, for you can’t go to office and shops and everybody stay at home. We can feel very deeply that people feel panic and don’t know what will

2020-04-01
no photo
2020-04-01
FREE to get the face mask

It’s good sign, Your government started to take action.Because the action means the epidemic situation will be under controlled after this action. Since right now, for you can’t go to office and shops and everybody stay at home. We can feel very deeply that people feel panic and don’t know what will

READ MORE
What can we do saty at home during the CROID19

Under the influence of 2019 New Corona Virus, what to do in the import trade of power tools. what can we do during stay at home.What 2020 will be? If you just waitting at home, eatting and sleeping.You will miss the best opportunity.Many Our makute customers are now placing orders.After the virus g

2020-04-20
no photo
2020-04-20
What can we do saty at home during the CROID19

Under the influence of 2019 New Corona Virus, what to do in the import trade of power tools. what can we do during stay at home.What 2020 will be? If you just waitting at home, eatting and sleeping.You will miss the best opportunity.Many Our makute customers are now placing orders.After the virus g

READ MORE
Angle Grinder Practice

1, should be carefully checked before use and determine whether they have the tools to use the conditions to prohibit tools to work sick.2, the use of the environment dry, well-lit, can not be used in explosive areas.3, according to the instructions in the use of tools, the proper use of tools. Repl

2019-11-07
一、8.jpg
2019-11-07
Angle Grinder Practice

1, should be carefully checked before use and determine whether they have the tools to use the conditions to prohibit tools to work sick.2, the use of the environment dry, well-lit, can not be used in explosive areas.3, according to the instructions in the use of tools, the proper use of tools. Repl

READ MORE


Tel: 0086-579-87566667
Fax: 0086-579-87566687
Andy: 0086 13858902892(WhatsApp/We chat) 
 


sales5@makute.com
export@makute.com
  ivan@makute.com
 


No.68,Tengfei Road, Xiangzhu Idustrial Area, Yongkang City, Zhejiang Province

 

Quick Link

YONGKANG XIAOCHENG ELECTRIC APPLIANCE CO., LTD.     One of the professional power tools manufacturers  , which located in Yongkang, the hardware center of China. We have more than 10 years’ experience in R&D, and our major products are angle grinder, electric drill, impact drill, electric blower, trimmer and hammer drill. READ MORE>>

Send Us a Message
 Copyrights 2019 MAKUTE All rights reserved. Technology by www.leadong.comSitemap